We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Neff's Diesel Repair & Performance
775-753-6429
5241 Manzanita Drive
Elko, NV 89801
40.8736752 -115.7201958
http://neffsdieselrepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 11/08/2018
  Larry 11/08/2018
  Kody 10/25/2018
My truck was making a troublesome mysterious sound, Neff?s was able to find it, diagnose it, and repair it.
  Elaeroservices 10/18/2018
Excellent service with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will be taking all of our service vehicles there for work.
  Paul 08/30/2018
Great Service
  Debbi 07/20/2018
  Dave 05/03/2018
  Anthony 04/26/2018
great service, everything explained in detail. prices are extremely good, especially in Elko where things tend to run extremely expensive. They have my business and anyone else I can refer. Thanks!!
  Jason 04/12/2018
Excellent service!.Great family owned and operated shop in the Elko area that is honest and dependable. Jeremy and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and there to support and help you out with any mechanical need.
  Gordon 03/15/2018
They did a great job, thank you.
  Western 03/15/2018
Excellent and courteous service. Highly qualified diesel mechanics.
  Ed 01/25/2018
Highly recommend this shop to anybody who needs diesel repair. Picked me up from the airport, mailed me keys I forgot in my truck very helpful great job.
  Ml 01/09/2018
I have a 2009 Ram 2500 diesel. It's had a tough life and needed repairs on everything from the rear brakes to the DPF. I've had it to Dodge and Cummins over and over. It's cost me several thousand dollars. I never got a completely repaired or dependable truck back from those outfits. Neff's was different. I feel like I got my monies worth and finally a dependable truck. There was no B.S. at Neff's. They scheduled an appointment, recommended the repairs needed, got approval before proceeding, and then they fixed the problems. No waiting for them to work on it at their leisure, like some other shops. They did what they said they were going to do, and they provided documentation on the repairs. I'm very pleased. Kip Mc
  Brett 01/04/2018
  Bonanza 12/07/2017
ENJOY DOING BUSINESS
  Greg 11/03/2017
Excellent service with a great diesel knowledge base. Family owned and operated, they care about the quality of their work and maintaining their local family name.
  Bob 10/20/2017
  Robert 10/19/2017
Another great job!
  Western 10/12/2017
Excellent, friendly, competent, reliable and responsible service. Best diesel mechanics in at least Northern Nevada.
  Wes 09/07/2017
Great people to work with explain everything very well and did a great job
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
775-753-6429
near by local auto car shop
5241 Manzanita Drive
Elko, NV 89801
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo